Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dawn Covington

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dawn Covington

4.7 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krystle Sercu

Krystle Sercu

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office. Very helpful and always willing to go above and beyond for their customers."
Profile photo of Alisha Hucks

Alisha Hucks

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had some issues come up that was beyond everyones control. Lisa has succeeded in all the issues every step of the way. Everyone is awesome that works there. Thank you Lisa for always helping me and never losing your patience. You are the best!"
Profile photo of Carol Hoyer

Carol Hoyer

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Girl at the front desk was very helpful and help me with my mothers rental INS."
Profile photo of gus mcpherson

gus mcpherson

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service very helpful, professional great staff"
Profile photo of polly Henson

polly Henson

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing group"
Profile photo of Kiersten Gibbs

Kiersten Gibbs

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Molly works in this office and she is my State Farm representative. She is amazing! So polite and very knowledgeable of policies and how they apply in my life. Absolutely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jessie Macbeth

Jessie Macbeth

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and friends had a great time at the theater!"
Profile photo of Mac Mc Kinley

Mac Mc Kinley

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome caring service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Darnell

Jennifer Darnell

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with them for 20 years - and I can't recommend them enough! Awesome staff, efficient, and great competitive rates."
Profile photo of Patricia McClain

Patricia McClain

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got great service from Ms.Molly, if you need assistance give her a call."
Profile photo of Sandra Reed

Sandra Reed

August 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"We have been doing business with State Farm for over 30 years. Dawn and her staff have been A-1 with their service and smiles!"
Profile photo of Judy Prado

Judy Prado

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of rachel robinson

rachel robinson

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff friendly.Awesome service."
Profile photo of Becky Wilder

Becky Wilder

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Karen Trueblood is my gal."
Profile photo of james gray

james gray

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly"
Profile photo of Kenneth Wallace

Kenneth Wallace

May 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Just plain awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Cooper

Bobbi Cooper

December 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have always had great service here. I have no complaints at all. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and outgoing."